#0001# Animals Galleria

Nikon D90, Nikkor 10-24@24mm, f/10, 1/50 sec, iso 200

(En)
This seagul was drinking from a fountain. I only had the wide angle lens with me and I knew I couldn’t get too close, it would fly away.
I only had the chance to take two shots. My favourite is this one, I like that “go away and let me drink in peace” look.

*.*

(Pt)
Esta gaivota bebia sossegada numa fonte. Só tinha a grande angular comigo e sabia que se me aproximasse muito, ela acabava por voar.
Fiz duas fotografias. Este é a minha favorita, gosto deste olhar “vai embora e deixa-me beber em paz”.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Lo Lima says:

    Muito bem apanhada…Linda!

Deixe um comentário:

