Quotography #3 (Collaboration Galleria)

Nikon D90, 50mm, f/8, 1/50sec, ISO 200

No light; but rather darkness visible
Paradise Lost, by John Milton

(En)
Everybody knows the essence of photography is light, with “no light” I would get no picture, just a dark layer.
On the other hand darkness took me the historical period of Middle Ages, which led me to religion. With religion in mind all I had to do was looking for a monument with real candles to be lit and make a composition.

To see the Quotography Galeria, please follow the link Nick Exposed.

(Pt)
A minha tradução foi “Sem luz, apenas a escuridão é visível“.
Sabemos que a luz é a essência da fotografia, “sem luz” eu não teria imagem, apenas uma camada negra.
Vendo por outro lado, a escuridão levou-me à Idade Média, que me levou à religião. Com a religião por base fui à procura dum templo onde houvesse velas de cera para acender e assim fiz a composição.

Para ver a galeria do projeto Quotography, siga o atalho Nick Exposed.

Deixe um comentário:

