VI Triatlo da Amizade

I went to the Sixth edition of Friendship Triathlon competition last September, 30th. The event took place in Vila Nova de Cerveira, Portugal, and Goian, Spain. I stayed in the portuguese side of the river.
Mainly all I saw were the first meters of swimming, the last meters of cycling and a bit of the running component. Unfortunatly Federation doesn’t give any credentials for external photographers so, I was unable to get closer to the finish line.
From almost a thousand photos I choose one tenth to share with you. Hope you have the patience to see some of them and give me your feedback.
It was a Sprint Triathlon.

(Click on the image to access image gallery)

Deixe um comentário:

